Yes. You can do this at the beginning of the round and then go back and edit the participants during the round by taping on participants in the menu at the bottom of the screen. Do the following:

  1. Tap on the plus sign on the participant view where you also choose who will be listed as participants in the protocol

2. Tap on Visitor
3. Add the information
4. Tap on Save


Did this answer your question?