YES. The function for follow-up on incidents and accidents can be turned of in BuildSafe in order to handle these in another way. 

To deactivate the follow-up function do the following: 

  1. Press the the cog wheel icon at the top right to access the settings for the account. 
  2. Click on Follow-up settings 

3. Drag the button to YES in order to deactivate follow-up on incidents and accidents in BuildSafe 

4. Fill in the required information on how incidents and accidents will be handled instead

5. Press save

Did this answer your question?